Kirby Subaru Parts Online - You source for OEM Subaru Parts in Ventura, Santa Barbara and Thousand Oaks

888.485.9946
6404 Auto Center Drive, Ventura, CA 93003
Genuine Subaru Engine Components
Protect your engine and your investment
Kirby Subaru Specials
Exceeding your Subaru expectations in the Tri-Counties.
Our Ratings
star star star star star 5 out of 5 stars

If this order is fulfilled, you are the best from Coast to Coast!
Stamford, CT
About the Dealership
Part was delivered as promised!! Highly satisfied.
hkurgans
ResellerRatings
2015-04-03

No other dealer from the east coast to Chicago could provide my needed parts. I was repeatedly told they were no longer available.

At Kirby they immediately checked and found that they were, in fact, available and at a great price.

I was given an accurate shipping schedule.

They were and are the very best.
ka6078
ResellerRatings
2015-03-31

Everything went as expected. Very good impression.
Banjak104
ResellerRatings
2015-02-17

Prompt service and shipping. Contacted me prior to shipping order to ask if I would prefer to wait for one additional part to complete my order or if I preferred partial order shipping. Good customer service and pricing. My only recommendation would be to allow a will-call option instead of a only shipping option since I live within driving distance to the dealership
lagallina
ResellerRatings
2015-01-31

Very simple process of purchasing. I ordered a car cover for my Crosstrek. The item arrived sooner than the stated delivery date in perfect condition.
mlenjavi-14260
ResellerRatings
2015-01-26

Delivered as promised. Very good.
ricmagsant
ResellerRatings
2014-09-24

Parts were what I ordered, delivered quickly, packed well
very happy with the service
loueex
ResellerRatings
2014-09-07

I ordered a clock spring for my 03 WRX. For a new OEM part, the price was great, the shipping was very quick, the part was double boxed for protection, and it arrived 3 days befor the expected delivery date. For my Subaru OEM needs I know where I am going next time.
nutcasesammy
ResellerRatings
2014-09-02

Great doing business with Kirby Subaru. Called them got quick response. Ordered parts and was very happy got parts in and shipped fast
wynn1
ResellerRatings
2014-08-27

Easy to locate part on their site, extremely fast shipping and reasonable pricing for parts. Thank you!
Jen276here
ResellerRatings
2014-08-20

Checkout was quick and easy! Shipping was right on time and I wa notified every step of the way. I will be shopping here again
parkerbt007
ResellerRatings
2014-08-18

Excellent service/quick shipping.
evanloock
ResellerRatings
2014-08-12

I just bought a 2014 Impreza WRX STI from John French today Not only was it the best deal around, but the customer service cant be beat. Whyanywhere else!
thevtacarguy
DealerRater
2013-11-07

I have ordered 2 STis from Barber. No surprises in the deal (AAA). Their follow up was good. The salesman was knowledgeable, friendly, etc.
David in TO
DealerRater
2009-09-15