Kirby Subaru Parts Online - You source for OEM Subaru Parts in Ventura, Santa Barbara and Thousand Oaks

6404 Auto Center Dr, Ventura, CA 93003
888.485.9946
6404 Auto Center Dr, Ventura, CA 93003

Our Ratings

Star 5 out of 5 stars
Great Prices and Service. Thank you!
SPRING CREEK, NV
Star 5 out of 5 stars
This was painless. Perhaps even too efficient because I didn't have time to contemplate whether or not I should get a Repair Manual.
SANTA MARIA, CA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
great
GOLETA, CA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Great customer service from Shawn with Kirby Auto Group, Ventura, CA!
Los Olivos, CA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
2nd time I ordered. They process and ship fast. This time I needed specific help. They returned email quickly and resolved my question. I placed the order quickly. Very easy to use website and good service. NICE JOB!
Johnstown, CO
Star 5 out of 5 stars
5
Frederick, MD
Star 5 out of 5 stars
always a great experience with your parts guys
Spring Creek, NV
Star 5 out of 5 stars
If this order is fulfilled, you are the best from Coast to Coast!
Stamford, CT

About the Dealership

Absolutely perfect from web site, ease of ordering, communication with the parts department and the actual delivery on time and a very pleasant delivery driver.
ajbenhaven
ResellerRatings
12/01/15
Very fast and courteous. Would highly recommend.
phelps-31620
ResellerRatings
10/15/15
Part was delivered as promised!! Highly satisfied.
hkurgans
ResellerRatings
04/03/15
No other dealer from the east coast to Chicago could provide my needed parts. I was repeatedly told they were no longer available.

At Kirby they immediately checked and found that they were, in fact, available and at a great price.

I was given an accurate shipping schedule.

They were and are the very best.
ka6078
ResellerRatings
03/31/15
Everything went as expected. Very good impression.
Banjak104
ResellerRatings
02/17/15
Prompt service and shipping. Contacted me prior to shipping order to ask if I would prefer to wait for one additional part to complete my order or if I preferred partial order shipping. Good customer service and pricing. My only recommendation would be to allow a will-call option instead of a only shipping option since I live within driving distance to the dealership
lagallina
ResellerRatings
01/31/15
Very simple process of purchasing. I ordered a car cover for my Crosstrek. The item arrived sooner than the stated delivery date in perfect condition.
mlenjavi-14260
ResellerRatings
01/26/15
Delivered as promised. Very good.
ricmagsant
ResellerRatings
09/24/14
Parts were what I ordered, delivered quickly, packed well
very happy with the service
loueex
ResellerRatings
09/07/14
I ordered a clock spring for my 03 WRX. For a new OEM part, the price was great, the shipping was very quick, the part was double boxed for protection, and it arrived 3 days befor the expected delivery date. For my Subaru OEM needs I know where I am going next time.
nutcasesammy
ResellerRatings
09/02/14
Great doing business with Kirby Subaru. Called them got quick response. Ordered parts and was very happy got parts in and shipped fast
wynn1
ResellerRatings
08/27/14
Easy to locate part on their site, extremely fast shipping and reasonable pricing for parts. Thank you!
Jen276here
ResellerRatings
08/20/14
Checkout was quick and easy! Shipping was right on time and I wa notified every step of the way. I will be shopping here again
parkerbt007
ResellerRatings
08/18/14
Excellent service/quick shipping.
evanloock
ResellerRatings
08/12/14