Kirby Subaru Parts Online - You source for OEM Subaru Parts in Ventura, Santa Barbara and Thousand Oaks

888.485.9946
6404 Auto Center Drive, Ventura, CA 93003
Genuine Subaru Engine Components
Protect your engine and your investment
Kirby Subaru Specials
Exceeding your Subaru expectations in the Tri-Counties.
Testimonials

Everything went as expected. Very good impression.

star star star star star Banjak104
ResellerRatings
2/17/2015 12:00:00 AM

Prompt service and shipping. Contacted me prior to shipping order to ask if I would prefer to wait for one additional part to complete my order or if I preferred partial order shipping. Good customer service and pricing. My only recommendation would be to allow a will-call option instead of a only shipping option since I live within driving distance to the dealership

star star star star star lagallina
ResellerRatings
1/31/2015 12:00:00 AM

Very simple process of purchasing. I ordered a car cover for my Crosstrek. The item arrived sooner than the stated delivery date in perfect condition.

star star star star star mlenjavi-14260
ResellerRatings
1/26/2015 12:00:00 AM

Delivered as promised. Very good.

star star star star star ricmagsant
ResellerRatings
9/24/2014 12:00:00 AM

Parts were what I ordered, delivered quickly, packed well
very happy with the service

star star star star star loueex
ResellerRatings
9/7/2014 12:00:00 AM

I ordered a clock spring for my 03 WRX. For a new OEM part, the price was great, the shipping was very quick, the part was double boxed for protection, and it arrived 3 days befor the expected delivery date. For my Subaru OEM needs I know where I am going next time.

star star star star star nutcasesammy
ResellerRatings
9/2/2014 12:00:00 AM

Great doing business with Kirby Subaru. Called them got quick response. Ordered parts and was very happy got parts in and shipped fast

star star star star star wynn1
ResellerRatings
8/27/2014 12:00:00 AM

Easy to locate part on their site, extremely fast shipping and reasonable pricing for parts. Thank you!

star star star star star Jen276here
ResellerRatings
8/20/2014 12:00:00 AM

Checkout was quick and easy! Shipping was right on time and I wa notified every step of the way. I will be shopping here again

star star star star star parkerbt007
ResellerRatings
8/18/2014 12:00:00 AM

Excellent service/quick shipping.

star star star star star evanloock
ResellerRatings
8/12/2014 12:00:00 AM

I just bought a 2014 Impreza WRX STI from John French today Not only was it the best deal around, but the customer service cant be beat. Whyanywhere else!

star star star star star thevtacarguy
DealerRater
11/7/2013 12:00:00 AM

I have ordered 2 STis from Barber. No surprises in the deal (AAA). Their follow up was good. The salesman was knowledgeable, friendly, etc.

star star star star star David in TO
DealerRater
9/15/2009 12:00:00 AM