Kirby Subaru Parts Online - You source for OEM Subaru Parts in Ventura, Santa Barbara and Thousand Oaks

805.641.2787
6404 Auto Center Drive, Ventura, CA 93003
Genuine Subaru Engine Components
Protect your engine and your investment
Kirby Subaru Specials
Exceeding your Subaru expectations in the Tri-Counties.
Testimonials

Delivered as promised. Very good.
5/5
ricmagsant
ResellerRatings
2014-09-24


Parts were what I ordered, delivered quickly, packed well
very happy with the service
5/5
loueex
ResellerRatings
2014-09-07


I ordered a clock spring for my 03 WRX. For a new OEM part, the price was great, the shipping was very quick, the part was double boxed for protection, and it arrived 3 days befor the expected delivery date. For my Subaru OEM needs I know where I am going next time.
5/5
nutcasesammy
ResellerRatings
2014-09-02


Great doing business with Kirby Subaru. Called them got quick response. Ordered parts and was very happy got parts in and shipped fast
5/5
wynn1
ResellerRatings
2014-08-27


Easy to locate part on their site, extremely fast shipping and reasonable pricing for parts. Thank you!
5/5
Jen276here
ResellerRatings
2014-08-20


Checkout was quick and easy! Shipping was right on time and I wa notified every step of the way. I will be shopping here again
5/5
parkerbt007
ResellerRatings
2014-08-18


Excellent service/quick shipping.
5/5
evanloock
ResellerRatings
2014-08-12


Decent prices on some parts, but its an arm and a leg for shipping. Specially when the part is the size of a dime
3/5
djvinylkilla
ResellerRatings
2014-05-13


I just bought a 2014 Impreza WRX STI from John French today Not only was it the best deal around, but the customer service cant be beat. Whyanywhere else!
thevtacarguy
DealerRater
2013-11-07


I have ordered 2 STis from Barber. No surprises in the deal (AAA). Their follow up was good. The salesman was knowledgeable, friendly, etc.
David in TO
DealerRater
2009-09-15