Kirby Subaru Parts Online - You source for OEM Subaru Parts in Ventura, Santa Barbara and Thousand Oaks

Our Ratings
star star star star star 5 out of 5 stars

If this order is fulfilled, you are the best from Coast to Coast!
Stamford, CT
About the Dealership
Part was delivered as promised!! Highly satisfied.
hkurgans
ResellerRatings
2015-04-03

No other dealer from the east coast to Chicago could provide my needed parts. I was repeatedly told they were no longer available.

At Kirby they immediately checked and found that they were, in fact, available and at a great price.

I was given an accurate shipping schedule.

They were and are the very best.
ka6078
ResellerRatings
2015-03-31

Everything went as expected. Very good impression.
Banjak104
ResellerRatings
2015-02-17

Prompt service and shipping. Contacted me prior to shipping order to ask if I would prefer to wait for one additional part to complete my order or if I preferred partial order shipping. Good customer service and pricing. My only recommendation would be to allow a will-call option instead of a only shipping option since I live within driving distance to the dealership
lagallina
ResellerRatings
2015-01-31

Very simple process of purchasing. I ordered a car cover for my Crosstrek. The item arrived sooner than the stated delivery date in perfect condition.
mlenjavi-14260
ResellerRatings
2015-01-26

Delivered as promised. Very good.
ricmagsant
ResellerRatings
2014-09-24

Parts were what I ordered, delivered quickly, packed well
very happy with the service
loueex
ResellerRatings
2014-09-07

I ordered a clock spring for my 03 WRX. For a new OEM part, the price was great, the shipping was very quick, the part was double boxed for protection, and it arrived 3 days befor the expected delivery date. For my Subaru OEM needs I know where I am going next time.
nutcasesammy
ResellerRatings
2014-09-02

Great doing business with Kirby Subaru. Called them got quick response. Ordered parts and was very happy got parts in and shipped fast
wynn1
ResellerRatings
2014-08-27

Easy to locate part on their site, extremely fast shipping and reasonable pricing for parts. Thank you!
Jen276here
ResellerRatings
2014-08-20

Checkout was quick and easy! Shipping was right on time and I wa notified every step of the way. I will be shopping here again
parkerbt007
ResellerRatings
2014-08-18

Excellent service/quick shipping.
evanloock
ResellerRatings
2014-08-12

I just bought a 2014 Impreza WRX STI from John French today Not only was it the best deal around, but the customer service cant be beat. Whyanywhere else!
thevtacarguy
DealerRater
2013-11-07

I have ordered 2 STis from Barber. No surprises in the deal (AAA). Their follow up was good. The salesman was knowledgeable, friendly, etc.
David in TO
DealerRater
2009-09-15