Kirby Subaru Parts Online - You source for OEM Subaru Parts in Ventura, Santa Barbara and Thousand Oaks

6404 Auto Center Dr, Ventura, CA 93003
888.485.9946
6404 Auto Center Dr, Ventura, CA 93003

    Our Ratings

    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Thank you!!!
    CARPINTERIA, CA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    you guys do great every time
    colbert, WA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Great prices!
    PASO ROBLES, CA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    New customer. Just ordered. More later
    New providence, , NJ
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Great Prices and Service. Thank you!
    SPRING CREEK, NV
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    This was painless. Perhaps even too efficient because I didn't have time to contemplate whether or not I should get a Repair Manual.
    SANTA MARIA, CA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    great
    GOLETA, CA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Great customer service from Shawn with Kirby Auto Group, Ventura, CA!
    Los Olivos, CA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2nd time I ordered. They process and ship fast. This time I needed specific help. They returned email quickly and resolved my question. I placed the order quickly. Very easy to use website and good service. NICE JOB!
    Johnstown, CO
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    5
    Frederick, MD
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    always a great experience with your parts guys
    Spring Creek, NV
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    If this order is fulfilled, you are the best from Coast to Coast!
    Stamford, CT

    About the Dealership

    Absolutely perfect from web site, ease of ordering, communication with the parts department and the actual delivery on time and a very pleasant delivery driver.
    ajbenhaven
    ResellerRatings
    12/01/15
    Very fast and courteous. Would highly recommend.
    phelps-31620
    ResellerRatings
    10/15/15
    Part was delivered as promised!! Highly satisfied.
    hkurgans
    ResellerRatings
    04/03/15
    No other dealer from the east coast to Chicago could provide my needed parts. I was repeatedly told they were no longer available.

    At Kirby they immediately checked and found that they were, in fact, available and at a great price.

    I was given an accurate shipping schedule.

    They were and are the very best.
    ka6078
    ResellerRatings
    03/31/15
    Everything went as expected. Very good impression.
    Banjak104
    ResellerRatings
    02/17/15
    Prompt service and shipping. Contacted me prior to shipping order to ask if I would prefer to wait for one additional part to complete my order or if I preferred partial order shipping. Good customer service and pricing. My only recommendation would be to allow a will-call option instead of a only shipping option since I live within driving distance to the dealership
    lagallina
    ResellerRatings
    01/31/15
    Very simple process of purchasing. I ordered a car cover for my Crosstrek. The item arrived sooner than the stated delivery date in perfect condition.
    mlenjavi-14260
    ResellerRatings
    01/26/15
    Delivered as promised. Very good.
    ricmagsant
    ResellerRatings
    09/24/14
    Parts were what I ordered, delivered quickly, packed well
    very happy with the service
    loueex
    ResellerRatings
    09/07/14
    I ordered a clock spring for my 03 WRX. For a new OEM part, the price was great, the shipping was very quick, the part was double boxed for protection, and it arrived 3 days befor the expected delivery date. For my Subaru OEM needs I know where I am going next time.
    nutcasesammy
    ResellerRatings
    09/02/14
    Great doing business with Kirby Subaru. Called them got quick response. Ordered parts and was very happy got parts in and shipped fast
    wynn1
    ResellerRatings
    08/27/14
    Easy to locate part on their site, extremely fast shipping and reasonable pricing for parts. Thank you!
    Jen276here
    ResellerRatings
    08/20/14
    Checkout was quick and easy! Shipping was right on time and I wa notified every step of the way. I will be shopping here again
    parkerbt007
    ResellerRatings
    08/18/14
    Excellent service/quick shipping.
    evanloock
    ResellerRatings
    08/12/14